Ahmed Mohamed Hamad

                                                                                                                                                       Prof. Ahmed Hamad



                                                                           Leslie Croxford                                                                                                                                 Yehia A. Bahei-El-Din

                                                                     Prof. Leslie Croxford                                                                                                          Prof. Yehia Bahei-El-Din

                                                                Senior Vice President for                                                                                                        Vice President for

                                                                 Teaching  and Learning                                                                                            Research & Post Graduate Studies                                                                                                                                                                                             



                                                         Tarek Abbas                                                                    Mohey Elmazar                                                                    Wadouda Badran

                                                     Prof. Tarek Abbas                                                         Prof. Mohey Elmazar                                                  Prof. Wadouda Badran

                                                    Dean of Dentistry                                                           Dean of Pharmacy                                                             Dean of BAEPS




                                                     Safaa Hashim                                                                         Mohammed Ali Showman                                                                      Maguid H.M. Hassan

                                                Prof. Safaa Hashim                                                      Prof. Mohammed Showman                                              Prof. Maguid Hassan

                                                  Dean of Nursing                                            Dean of Communications & Mass Media                               Dean of Engineering




                                                   Ahmed Bahgat

                                           Prof. Ahmed Bahgat

               Consultant to the Minister of Higher Education