Head of IT services

Ahmed Abbas
1365
Ahmed.Abbas@bue.edu.eg


System Administration

Mustafa Nagy
Senior System Administrator
1356
Mustafa.Nagy@bue.edu.eg


Network Administration

Mustafa El-Khouly
Senior Network Administrator
2350
Mostafa.Elkhouly@bue.edu.eg


Student Record System (SRS)Unit Team

Ibrahim Maaty
Senior Developer
1392
Ibrahim.Maaty@bue.edu.eg

Doaa Elzeki
junior Developer
1392
Doaa.elzeki@bue.edu.eg


Senior IT Support Staff

Emad AbouElkhair
Senior IT Support
1370
EAbouelkhIR@bue.edu.eg


Sherif Maher
Senior IT Support
1352
SMaher@bue.edu.eg


IT Support Staff

Building A

Emad AbouElkhair
Senior IT Support
1370
EAbouelkhIR@bue.edu.eg

Karim Badr
1366
Karim.Badr@bue.edu.eg 

Eslam Mostafa
IT Support
1366
Eslam.Mostafa@bue.edu.eg

Building C & E

Mohamed ElFayed
IT Specialist
1360
mohamed.elfayed@bue.edu.eg

Alaa Kazem
IT Support
Alaa.Kazem@bue.edu.eg



Building D

Hany Salah
Copy Assistant
1499
hany.salah@bue.edu.eg



Building K

Sherif Maher
Senior IT Support
1352
SMaher@bue.edu.eg

Ahmed Saad
IT Support
1352
ahmed.saad@bue.edu.eg


Building G

Mostafa Mossad
IT Specialist
1359
Mostafa.Mossad@bue.edu.eg

Hossam Roshdy
IT Support
1359
hossam.roshdy@bue.edu.eg

Emad Elnaggar
IT Support
1359
Emad.Elnaggar@bue.edu.eg


Building N (Nursing)

Khaled Abdoullah
IT Coordinator
1362
Khaled.Abdoullah@bue.edu.eg

Mohamed Salem
IT Support
1362
Mohamed.salem@bue.edu.eg 


Library

Salwa Sherif
IT Support
1350
Salwa.Sherif@bue.edu.eg

Ahmed Atya
IT Support
1350
Ahmed.Atya@bue.edu.eg


Building COMMUNICATION AND MASS MEDIA

Samer Azzam
IT support
1353
samer.azzam@bue.edu.eg 


Building J (Dentistry)

Ramy Gamal
IT Support
1364
Ramy.Gamal@bue.edu.eg


Building LAW

Ramy GamalI
IT Support
1364
Ramy.Gamal@bue.edu.eg



Network Staff

Abdel Hameed Anter
Network Technician
1366
Abdelhameed.Antar@bue.edu.eg

Saad Badr
Network Technician
Saad.Badr@bue.edu.eg


Computer Labs Buidling B

Karim Ahmed
Labs IT Support
1354
KAhmed@bue.edu.eg 


AV Assistants

Karim Badr
AV Assistant
1366
karim.badr@bue.edu.eg 


Copy Assistants

Hany Salah
Copy Assistant
1499
hany.salah@bue.edu.eg