Head of Finance

Name : Abu El Fath Mohamed Abd El Moneim Ahmed Gawish

Email : fmoniem@Bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1382

 

Deputy Head Of Finance & Purchasing Manager

Name : Ghada Mostafa Hablas

Email : ghablas@Bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1388

 

Supervisor for Budgets and Reports

Name : Ahmed Samir Hussein Hasan Mousa

Email : ahmed.samir@bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1399

 

Internal Auditor and Taxation Supervisor

Name : Mostafa Mohamed Mahmoud El Basiouny

Email : Mostafa.Bassiouny@bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1380

 

Payable Supervisor

Name : Alaa El Din Ezz Hassan Hegab

Email : AHegab@Bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1386

 

General accounts Supervisor

Name : Ahmed Saeid Ahmed Abdel Ghaffar Kortam

Email : ahmed.kortam@Bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1018

 

senior payable accountant

Name : Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed Selim

Email : Ahmed.Selim@Bue.edu.eg

Ext :

 

Senior treasury

Name : Mohamed Hassan Mohamed Mahmoud El Batal

Email : Mohamed.Elbatal@Bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1398

 

Senior Accountant

Name : Reem Ibrahim Kamal Soliman

Email : Reem.Ibrahim@bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1379

 

Senior specialist Accountant

Name : Ibrahim Hamdy El Sayed Ali Ghanem

Email : Ibrahim.Hamdy@bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1022

 

Senior Accountant

Name : Salma Mohamed Nabil Helmi Mostafa

Email : Salma.Nabil@bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1385

 

Senior Accountant

Name : Abdel Rahman Ahmed Hasan Soliman

Email : Abdelrahman.Soliman@bue.edu.eg

Ext : 1368