Head Of Department

Tarek Mehrem

University Librarian

Email: Tmehrem@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1371

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1371

 

Administration & Collection Development Unit

Mohamed Basuney

Sub-Librarian for Administration & Collection Development

Email: mbasuney@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1372

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1372

 

Mahmoud Ali Emam

Assistant Librarian for collection development

Email: Mahmoud.Ali@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1372

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1372

 

Rahma Mahmoud Mohamed Issa

Email: Rahma.Essa@bue.edu.eg

Assistant Librarian for Cataloging

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1367

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1367

 

Fouad Abdul-Gafar

Senior Assisstant Librarian for catalouging

Email: Fouad.Abdelghafar@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1367

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1367

 

Sayed Ahmed Mohamed

Accountant Email: sayed.mohamed@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1375

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1375

 

Academic Services Unit

Elham Abied

Sub-Librarian for Academic Services

Email: elham.abied@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1372

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1372

 

Wesam El-Abd

Assisstant Librarian for information Skills & Turnitin Administrator

Email: welabd@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1376

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1376

 

Suzan Gamal Ashmawy

Assisstant Librarian for information Skills

Email: Suzan.Ashmawy@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1373

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1373

 

Shaimaa Ibrahim El-Telbany

Assisstant Librarian for information Skills

Email: Shaima.Telbany@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1373

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1373

 

Nahed Khedewy

Assisstant Librarian for enquiry and Document Supply

Email: Nahed.Ali@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1375

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1375

 

Nisreen Ali Ahmed

Assisstant Librarian for enquiry services

Email: Nisreen.Ahmed@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1375

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1375

 

Sara El-Bakry

Assisstant Librarian for enquiry services

Email: Sara.Elbakry@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1375

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1375

 

Sameh El-Shafey Diab

Senior Assisstant Librarian for enquiry services

Email: Sameh.Elshafee@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1375

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1375

 

Systems Unit

Abdull-Rahman Hegazy

Email: Abdullrahman.Hegazy@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1367

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1367

 

Ahmed Mohamed Kotb

Administrative Assistant

Email: Ahmed.Kotb@bue.ediu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1367

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1367

 

Support Services Unit

Hesham shrief zohdy

Support staff

Email: Hesham.Sherif@bue.ediu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1367

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1367

 

Mohamed Asfour

Support staff Email: Mohamed.asfour@bue.edu.eg

Tel: +202 26300013 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 ext. 1373

Hotline: 19283 ext. 1373